by Brandon Edge


some concise sample-based songs ca. 2012-2013. due to the samples i can't sell it here but you can listen to it on YT
or find the mp3 dl through facebook.com/brandonedgerocks [click "about" tab, then expand "description" (see more)]

01 - Fuckface
02 - Sea of Love
03 - Touched by the Hand of a God
04 - Good Luck Norman (Touch My Breasts, My Friend, I Am Lactating)
05 - Objection
06 - Fat Stuff
07 - 57 Seconds
08 - How Rude
09 - One Crisis to the Next
10 - Be Afraid
11 - Piss Jar
12 - Buttcheeks
13 - Suicidal Mission
14 - Whine (I Don't Mind)
15 - Run Like a Jackrabbit
16 - Be Quiet Woman

cover by Clovis


released June 15, 2013



Brandon Edge Texas

Austin, TX-based songwriter. 30 albums avail. on bandcamp or elsewhere [youtube & mediafire]. All downloads are FREE or name- your-price! See my FB artist page [linked below] for full discog and links to almost all of my music [click the "about" tab then click "see more" under where it says "description"] ... more

contact / help

Contact Brandon Edge

Streaming and
Download help